Dock Committee

George (Butch) Hatfield, Bruce St. Hillaire, Arnie Burke, Mike Sullivan, John Conway, and Mike Kaczmarski.

Road Committee

Johnny Carr, Steve Naumann, Fred Jewett, and Kenny McGowan.

Recreation Hall Committee

Billy O’Brien, Paul Ross, and John Morrison.

Beach Committee

Brian Sewall, Arnie Burke, Becki McCarthy, and Kenny McGowan.

Bylaw/Legal Committee

John Morrison, Steve Deschenes, Harvey Sullivan, Jay Crosby, and Mike McCarthy.